About Us Teams Schedule of Games News Photo Gallery Contact Us Links

Cebuana Lhuillier dominated the Pangaea Cup at the Alabang Country Club from March 5 to 7, 2010. Cebuana Lhuillier won the championship game against Fattboyz Guzzlers in the Super division 7-6 on the last inning. Entom Tigers on the A division won the championship game against the Meralco Sluggers 7-6 while Tokyo Cocobay Stingrayz conquered the Club division.

Pangaea Cup, a three-day tournament sanctioned by the Amateur Softball Association of the Philippines (ASAPHIL), is one of the largest amateur slo-pitch tournaments in the Asia Pacific. It was started in 1994 by Mr. George A. Hodges III.

Copyright © 2009  Softball Pilipnas. All rights reserved.